Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/artsci/history/contact.html

Contact

Administration

Name Title Room E-mail
Dr. Peter Gossage Chair
Office hours:  appointments can be made by emailing Dr. Gossage
LB-1001.07 Peter.Gossage@concordia.ca
Dr. Gavin Taylor Associate Chair LB-1001.23 Gavin.Taylor@concordia.ca
Donna Whittaker  Assistant to the Chair
Monday-Thursday 9:00-16:45
Friday 9:00-16:00
LB-1001.05 Donna.Whittaker@concordia.ca

Graduate

Name Title Room E-Mail
Dr. Barbara Lorenzkowski Graduate Program Director
Office Hours:  appointments can be made by emailing Dr. Lorenzkowski
LB-1001.11 Barbara.Lorenzkowski@concordia.ca
Donna Whittaker Graduate Program Assistant
Monday-Thursday 9:00-16:45, Friday 9:00-16:00
LB-1001.05 Donna.Whittaker@concordia.ca

Law and Society

Name Title Room E-Mail
Dr. Eric Reiter Director  
Please email for appointment
LB-1041.03 Eric.Reiter@concordia.ca
Justice Morton Minc Jurist-in-Residence
Please email for appointment
LB-1041.13 mortyminc@gmail.com
Alycia Manning  Administrative Assistant
Monday-Wednesday: 9:00-13:00; 14:00-17:00
Thursday: 9:00 - 13:00
LB-1001.16 Alycia.Manning@gmail.com

Undergraduate

Name Title Room E-Mail
Dr. Matthew Penney Undergraduate Program Director: Honours in History
Drop-In Office Hours:  Mondays and Wednesdays 1:15 to 2:15
LB-1001.13     Histhons.Advisor@concordia.ca
Dr. Gavin Taylor Undergraduate Program Director: Specialization, Major, and Minor in History
Office Hours Resume June 12th:
Tuesday 1:30 - 2:30
LB-1001.23 History.Advisor@concordia.ca
  Undergraduate Program Asistant
Monday-Thursday 9:00-13:00; 14:00-17:00
Friday 9:00-13:00; 14:00-16:00
LB-1001.03 history@concordia.ca

Back to top

© Concordia University