Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/research/perform/about/staff.html

Staff Directory

Directory of PERFORM Centre employees and contacts


Title Name Email Ext.

Directors

Interim Scientific Director Habib Benali
Habib.Benali@concordia.ca 7597
Associate Scientific Director
Louis Bherer
louis.bherer@concordia.ca 4041
Associate Director, Bio Imaging
Jean-Paul Soucy Jean-Paul.Soucy@concordia.ca 4499

Research Operations

Assistant Director, Research & Strategic Initiatives Axel Bergman Axel.Bergman@concordia.ca 4494
Coordinator, Research Operations Wendy Kunin Wendy.Kunin@concordia.ca 5295
Advisor, Preventive Health Research Development Lynn Roy Lynn.Roy@concordia.ca 4452

Research Platform & Lab Coordinators

Manager, Education and Community Programs
Deborah Cross Deborah.Cross@concordia.ca 5712
Supervisor, Cardio Pulmonary Suite (on leave) Amanda Rizk
Amanda.Rizk@concordia.ca 4009
Interim Supervisor, Cardio Pulmonary Suite Emilie Chan-Thim Emilie.Chan-Thim@concordia.ca 4009
Supervisor, Clinical Analysis Suite Marie-Eve Rivard
Marie-Eve.Rivard@concordia.ca 8710
Supervisor, Conditioning & Rehabilitation Christina Weiss
Christina.Weiss@concordia.ca 4028
Coordinator, Conditioning & Rehabilitation Alicia Wright
Alicia.Wright@concordia.ca 5397
Supervisor, Functional Assessment Suite
Marchiano Oh Marchiano.Oh@concordia.ca 4168
Supervisor, MRI & Ultrasound Antonys Melek Antonys.Melek@concordia.ca 4429
Supervisor, Nuclear Medicine / Radiation Safety Officer Stephane Frenette Stephane.Frenette@concordia.ca 4151
Supervisor, Nutrition Suite Théa Demmers
Thea.Demmers@concordia.ca 4018

Information Systems

Manager, Systems, Quality, and Operations
Robert Gauthier
Robert.Gauthier@concordia.ca 4403
Applications Analyst Sriram Narayanan
Sriram.Narayanan@concordia.ca
4086
Systems Administrator
Thomas Beaudry
Thomas.Beaudry@concordia.ca 3968

Administration

Assistant Director, Administration Divya Sequeira Divya.Sequeira@concordia.ca 4053
Administrative Assistant
Laura Campanelli
Perform.Administration@concordia.ca
Laura.Campanelli@concordia.ca
4065
Facilities Coordinator
Alex Smith
Alex.Smith@concordia.ca 4019
Financial Analyst
Douglas Chananda
Douglas.Chananda@concordia.ca 4495

Back to top

© Concordia University