Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/campus-life/food-services/about/staff.html

Staff

Name Position  
email
Phone
Nancy Isabelle
General  Manager,
Aramark
isabelle-nancy@aramark.ca  

Patrick Gibbon

Executive Chef,
Aramark
gibbon-patrick@aramark.ca  

Vanessa D'Antico

Operations Manager,
Aramark
dantico-vanessa@aramark.ca  

Andrea Payne

Residence and Retail Manager,  Loyola campus,  
Aramark
payne-andrea@aramark.ca  

Livia James

Office Manager,
Aramark
james-livia@aramark.ca  
Marc Van Wassenhoven
Catering Manager,
Aramark
vanwassenhoven-marc@aramark.ca  
Jane Cui
Health, Wellness & Sustainability Manager
cui-jane@aramark.ca  
Joey Morabito Marketing Manager,
Aramark
Morabito-joey@aramark.ca  
  Meal Plans, General inquiries
mealplan@concordia.ca  
  Food Services, General inquiries food.servies@concordia.ca  
Back to top

© Concordia University