Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/finearts/theatre/about/staff.html

Staff

Name Position Extension Room E-mail
Kyran Assing Department Assistant 4555 GM 500.42 kyran.assing@concordia.ca
Maud David Lerebours Department Administrator
4724
GM 500-05 maud.david-
lerebours@concordia.ca
Norberts Muncs Director of Performance Production 4737 H 0094-2 norberts.muncs@concordia.ca
Pietro Cerone Technical Coordinator Multimedia 4731 H 0094-2
peter.cerone@concordia.ca
Jen Strahl Administrative Assistant to the Director of Performance Production   H 0050-11 jen.strahl@concordia.ca
Tim Rodrigues Technical Coordinator Lighting 4731 H 0094-2 timothy.rodrigues@concordia.ca

Marlene Lucas

Head of Scene Shop

4741 PS-145 marlene.lucas@concordia.ca

Mairi Robertson

Head of Properties Shop

4736 PS-245 mairi.robertson@concordia.ca
John Davis Stage Supervisor, Loyola Campus Performance Venues 7927   john.davis@concordia.ca
Back to top

© Concordia University