Concordia University

Our facilities
Journalism classroom

Our Graduates


We are very proud of our graduates present at the Governor General Awards. Rachelle Fox (left) and Kate Sheridan (right) at the Governor General Michener Awards Ceremony, June 18 2015.


We're proud of #CUgrad Gabriel Ellison-Scowcroft (BA, Journalism). He was this year's Valedictorian for the Faculty of Arts and Science. Read what he says are his secrets to success at Concordia

Featured news

Back to top

© Concordia University