Skip to main content



Mark Corwin Chair, Department of Music
Nicoletta (Niki) Pasquino Department Assistant
Eldad Tsabary Coordinator, Major in Electroacoustic Studies
Charles Ellison Coordinator, Jazz Studies Specialization
Joshua Rager   Assistant Professor Music
Christine Beckett Coordinator, Major in Music
Georges Dimitrov Coordinator, Specialization in Composition
Sandeep Bhagwati Associate Professor Music
Maud David Lerebours Department Administrator
Kevin Moon Depot Technician

Department of Music Office - GM (Guy Metro Building)

View larger map

Classes & performance space - MB (Molson Building)

View larger map

Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University