Appointments for Council's Information

College of Ethics Reviewers (CER) Committee

• David Pariser, Department of Art Education

• Kathleen Vaughan, Department of Art Education

• John Potvin, Department of Art History

• Cynthia Hammond, Department of Art History

• Bonnie Harnden, Department of Creative Arts Therapies

• Stephen Snow, Department of Creative Arts Therapies

• Cynthia Bruce, Department of Creative Arts Therapies

• Maia Wright, Department of Design and Computation Arts

• Chris Salter, Department of Design and Computation Arts

• Guylaine Dionne, Mel Hoppenheim School of Cinema

• Marielle Nitoslawska, Mel Hoppenheim School of Cinema

Joshua Neves, Mel Hoppenheim School of Cinema

September I, 2020 - August 31, 2021

September I, 2020 - August 31, 2021

September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2021

January I – August 31, 2021

September 1, 2020 – August 31, 2021

September 1, 2020 - Dec. 31, 2020

January I – August 31, 2021

September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2021

January I - August 31, 2021

September 1, 2020 – August 31, 2021

September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2021

September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2021

Faculty of Fine Arts Council (FFAC) Voting Members

• Ana Cappelluto, Acting Chair, Department of Theatre

• Mitch Mitchell, Acting Chair, Department of Theatre

January I, 2021 – June 30, 2021

January I, 2021 – June 30, 2021