Skip to main content


Azrieli Institute Fellows are professors from other departments within Concordia University who are connected to the Azrieli Institute. 

Name Department
Dr. Abe Brodt John Molson School of Business (Finance)
Dr. Saul Carliner Department of Education
Dr. June Chaikelson Department of Psychology
Dr. Frank Chalk Department of History          
Dr. Ariela Freedman Liberal Arts College
Dr. Alan Hochstein John Molson School of Business (Interim Dean)
Dr. Calvin Kalman Principal Science College
Dr. Frederick Krantz Liberal Arts College
Dr. Michael Lipson Department of Political Science
Geoffrey Little Library - Collection Services
Dr. Catherine MacKenzie Department of Art History
Dr. David Pariser Department of Art Education
Dr. Norman Ravvin Department of Religion
Dr. Shelley Reuter Department of Sociology and Anthropolgy
Dr. Marc D. Rotstein Department of Classics -  Modern Languages & Linguistics
Dr. Lorne Switzer John Molson School of Business (Finance)
Back to top

© Concordia University