Skip to main content

Political Science Student Association (PSSA)


The Political Science Student Association, best known to all as the PSSA, represents all undergraduate students enrolled in Political Science and Human Rights at Concordia University. We plan social, academic and speaker events and fund clubs and journals that promote growth through networking, leadership and experience. Catch us at H-1208 if you ever want to talk politics. Coffee's on us! 

February 2019 Newsletter

For more information on the PSSA, its projects and subsidiaries, visit the PSSA's website at www.pssa.ca

 

 

Executive Board (2021-22)  
President Christopher DJesus Vaccarella president@pssa.ca
VP Internal Affairs Maddi Evans internal@pssa.ca
VP External Affairs Zakiyyah Boucaud external@pssa.ca
VP Finance Tharsiga Ganesamoorthy  finance@pssa.ca
VP Academic Marina Correia  academic@pssa.ca
VP Student Life TBA studentlife@pssa.ca
VP Marketing Juliette Weil  marketing@pssa.ca

Board of Directors (2021-2022)

   
Chairperson John Panettiere chairperson@pssa.ca 
ASFA Councilor Sofia Lipari  asfacouncilor@pssa.ca
President Christopher Djesus Vaccarella  president@pssa.ca
First Year Director Olivia Integlia  firstyeardirector@pssa.ca
Advisory Director Patrick Quinn  advisorydirector@pssa.ca

 

 

Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University