Economics faculty office hours

Please consult your course outline (syllabus) for more details about each instructor's office hours and how they are delivered. The office hours schedule is valid from the start to the end of classes (January 9 to April 17, 2023); also see important academic dates for more information about the Winter semester. Information in the course outline always takes precedence on this page in case of discrepancy.


Alecsandru, Anca
anca.alecsandru@concordia.ca; H-1155.69

ECON 304/4 CC please see course outline
ECON 318/4 DD 3 hours per week are allocated for office hours via Zoom or in person, by appointment only
ECON 319/4 E 3 hours per week are allocated for office hours via Zoom or in person, by appointment only

Banihashem, Arezoo
arezoo.banihashem@concordia.ca; H-1155.73

ECON 222/4 CC T 13:00 - 14:00 in-person
ECON 222/4 E T 13:00 - 14:00 in-person
ECON 421(521)/4 B T 13:00 - 14:00 in-person

Bayarjargal, Munkh-Ireedui
munkhireedui.bayarjargal@concordia.ca; H-1150

ECON 483(583)/4 B T 16:30 - 17:30

Benchekroun, Kamal
kamal.benchekroun@concordia.ca; H-1150

ECON 221/4 G J 10:15 - 11:15 in-person
ECON 221/4 H W 14:45 - 16:00 in-person

Boichev, Georgi
georgi.boichev@concordia.ca; H-1150

ECON 437(537)/4 B please see the course outline

Buck, Jared
jared.buck@concordia.ca; H-1150

ECON 325/4 B please see the course outline

Da Palma, Maria
maria.dapalma@concordia.ca; H-1150

ECON 201/4 H Sat 15:00 - 16:00 in-person
ECON 203/4 E M 18:00 - 19:00 in-person
ECON 203/4 G M 18:00 - 19:00 in-person

Dee, Jan Victor
janvictor.dee@concordia.ca; H-1155.29

ECON 425(525)/4 B
W 13:00 - 14:00 in-person or by appointment
ECON 461(561)/4 B W 11:00 - noon in-person or by appointment

Desjardins, David
david.desjardins@concordia.ca; H-1150

ECON 203/4 F F 12:30 - 14:30 in-person

Dovonon, Prosper
prosper.dovonon@concordia.ca; H-1155.49

ECON 681/4 B
please see course outline
ECON 682/4 B please see course outline

F. Pichette, Samuel
samuel.pichette@concordia.ca; H-1150

ECON 301/4 C
M 17:30 - 18:30 in-person

Ghandour, Dana
dana.ghandour@concordia.ca; H-1150

ECON 391/4 B
M & W 14:30 - 15:30 in-person

Giovanniello, Sabrina
sabrina.giovanniello@concordia.ca; H-1150

ECON 221/4 F J 10:15 - 11:15 in-person

Han, Xintong
xintong.han@concordia.ca; H-1155.15

ECON 203/4 EC
T 10:00 - 11:30 in-person
ECON 422(522)/4 B
T 10:00 - 11:30 in-person
ECON 680/4 B T 10:00 - 11:30 in-person

Kassab, Sinda
sinda.kassab@concordia.ca; H-1150

ECON 222/4 D
W 11:00 - noon in-person

Kim, Heejeong
heejeong.kim@concordia.ca; H-1155.13

ECON 326/4 B
please see course outline
ECON 615/4 C
W 15:00 - 16:00 on Zoom (link on Moodle)

Koreshkova, Tatyana
tatyana.koreshkova@concordia.ca; H-1155.45

ECON 403(503)/4 B
please see course outline
ECON 616/4 B
please see course outline

Lander, Moshe
moshe.lander@concordia.ca; H-1155.39

ECON 331/4 C F 11:45 - 13:00 in-person and Zoom
ECON 331/4 D F 11:45 - 13:00 in-person and Zoom
ECON 442(542)/4 B F 11:45 - 13:00 in-person and Zoom

Lau, Carol Chui Ha
carol.lau@concordia.ca; H-1155.23

ECON 200/4 B T & J 12:30 - 14:00 p.m. in-person
ECON 330/4 B
T & J 12:30 - 14:00 p.m. in-person
ECON 377/4 B
T & J 12:30 - 14:00 p.m. in-person

LeBlanc, Greg
greg.leblanc@concordia.ca; H-1155.71

ECON 302/4 B please see course outline
ECON 463(563)/4 B
please see course outline

Lepage-Saucier, Nicolas
nicolas.lepagesaucier@concordia.ca; H-1155.43

ECON 201/4 I M & T 14:45-16:00 in-person
ECON 201/4 J M & T 14:45-16:00 in-person
ECON 301/4 D
M & T 14:45-16:00 in-person
ECON 302/4 C
M & T 14:45-16:00 in-person

Majumdar, Dipjyoti
dipjyoti.majumdar@concordia.ca; H-1155.47

ECON 401(501)/4 B M 15:00 - 16:00 in-person
ECON 612/4 B
T 16:00 - 17:00 in-person
ECON 613/4 B
M 16:00 - 17:00 in-person

Margaris, Panos
panos.margaris@concordia.ca; H-1155.17

ECON 303/4 C J 12:30 - 13:30 in-person
ECON 695/4 D
J 13:30 - 14:30 in-person

McIntosh, James
james.mcintosh@concordia.ca; H-1155.21

ECON 498(598)/4 B M & W 15:00 - 16:00 by appointment

Noce, Anthony A.
anthony.noce@concordia.ca; H-1155.31

ECON 318/4 BL2 2 hours per week is allocated for Zoom office hours (by appointment only on a first-come, first-serve basis)
ECON 319/4 EC
T & J 14:00 - 15:00, by appointment, via Zoom
ECON 695/4 BL By appointment

Otchere, Dan
dan.otchere@concordia.ca; H-1155.35

ECON 432(532)/4 B T & J 14:30 - 16:00 on Zoom (by appt. only)

Siblini, Fatina
fatina.siblini@concordia.ca; H-1155.33

ECON 203/4 D T & J 13:00 - 14:00 in-person
ECON 304/4 B T & J 13:00 - 14:00 in-person

Tchinkov, Ivan
ivan.tchinkov@concordia.ca; H-1155.75

ECON 324/4 B F 14:00 - 15:00 in-person; W 14:00 - 15:00 on Zoom
ECON 443(543)/4 BL F 14:00 - 15:00 in-person; W 15:30 - 16:30 on Zoom

Vasey, Gabrielle
gabrielle.vasey@concordia.ca; H-1155.41

ECON 491(591)/4 B
T 11:00 - noon in-person

Watanabe, Axel
axel.watanabe@concordia.ca; H-1155.09

ECON 201/4 EC F 14:00 - 15:00 in-person
ECON 303/4 D
F 14:00 - 15:00 in-person or by appointment

Xie, Huan
huan.xie@concordia.ca; H-1155.37

ECON 695/4 E
T & J 11:30 - 12:30 in-person

Back to top

© Concordia University