Skip to main content

Economics faculty office hours

Please consult your course outline (syllabus) for more details about each instructor's office hours and how they are delivered. The office hours schedule is valid from the start to the end of classes; also see important academic dates for more information about the Fall session. Information in the course outline always takes precedence on this page in case of discrepancy.


Abbey, Magdalene: magdalene.abbey@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 301/2 A M 14:45-16:30 or by appt.
In-person: H-1155.10

Alecsandru, Anca: anca.alecsandru@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 318/2 BB 3 hrs/week, by appointment only In-person and Online (Zoom)
ECON 319/2 CC
ECON 430(530)/2 AA 3 hrs/week, by appointment only In-person and Online (Zoom)

Banihashem, Arezoo: arezoo.banihashem@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 221/2 C F 10:30-11:30 In-person: H-1155.73
ECON 421(521)/2 A See course outline See course outline
ECON 481(581)/2 A See course outline See course outline

Belzil, Christian: christian.belzil@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 680/2 A See course outline See course outline
ECON 683/2 A See course outline See course outline

Benchekroun, Kamal: kamal.benchekroun@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 221/2 DD J 10:00-12:00 In-person: H-1150
ECON 221/2 E J 10:00-12:00 In-person: H-1150

Da Palma, Maria: maria.dapalma@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 201/2 C M 18:00-19:00 & Sat 15:00-16:00 In-person: H-1150
ECON 203/2 A M 18:00-19:00 & Sat 15:00-16:00 In-person: H-1150
ECON 203/2 C M 18:00-19:00 & Sat 15:00-16:00 In-person: H-1150

Dee, Jan Victor: janvictor.dee@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 464(564)/2 A J 11:00-12:00 or by appt. In-person: H-1155.29
(online by appt. only)
ECON 695/2 A J 14:00-15:00 or by appt.

Desjardins, David: david.desjardins@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 221/2 A M 14:00-16:00 In-person: H-1150
ECON 302/2 H
M & W 14:00-16:00 (other times by appt.) In-person: H-1150

Diarra, Gaoussou: gaoussou.diarra@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 201/2 D T 10:30-11:30 In-person: H-1150
ECON 203/2 B T 10:30-11:30 In-person: H-1150
ECON 340/2 BL T 10:30-11:30 or by appt In-person: H-1150 & Online (Zoom, by appt.)

Gomme, Paul: paul.gomme@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 413(513)/2 A T & J, 13:15-14:15 In-person, H-1155.27
ECON 618/2 A T & J, 13:15-14:15 In-person, H-1155.27

Goussanou, Franck: franck.goussanou@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 642/2 A W 16:30-17:30 Online (Zoom)

Hansen, Jorgen: jorgen.hansen@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 498(598)/2 A M & W, 10:00-11:00 and by appt.

In-person, H-1155.57
Online (Zoom), by appt.


Irvine, Ian: ian.irvine@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 497(597)/2 AA See course outline See course outline

Kim, Heejeong: heejeong.kim@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 326/2 A W 11:00-12:00 Online (Zoom)
ECON 695/2 B
W 11:00-12:00 or by appointment Online (Zoom)

Kompaniyets, Eugene: eugene.kompaniyets@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 201/2 AA J & F 20:15-21:15 In-person: H-1150
ECON 222/2 AA
J & F 20:15-21:15 In-person: H-1150

Koreshkova, Tatyana: tatyana.koreshkova@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 403(503)/2 A T 12:30-13:30

In-person H-1155.45 or
Online (Zoom) by appt.


Lander, Moshe: moshe.lander@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 465(565)/2 A F 13:15-14:15 In-person: H-1155.39

Lau, Carol: carol.lau@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 200/2 A T & J 12:00-14:00 In-person: H-1155.23
ECON 361/2 A T & J 12:00-14:00 In-person: H-1155.23
ECON 377/2 A T & J 12:00-14:00 In-person: H-1155.23

LeBlanc, Greg: greg.leblanc@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 302/2 A M 14:30-15:30 or by appt.

In-person: H-1155.71

ECON 461(561)/2 A M 14:30-15:30 or by appt. In-person: H-1155.71

Lepage Lévesque, Manuel: manuel.lepagelevesque@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 301/2 H T & J 14:00-16:00

In-person: H-1150 or
Online (Zoom)


Lepage-Saucier, Nicolas: nicolas.lepagesaucier@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 201/2 B T & W 10:15-11:30

In-person: H-1155.43

ECON 201/2 E T & W 10:15-11:30 In-person: H-1155.43
ECON 325/2 A T & W 10:15-11:30 In-person: H-1155.43

Li, Ming: ming.li@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 401(501)/2 A T & J 10:15-11:15

In-person: H-1155.63

ECON 673/2 A T & J 10:15-11:15 and by appt. In-person: H-1155.63

Lkhagvasuren, Damba: damba.lkhagvasuren@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 615/2 BL1 See course outline

See course outline


Margaris, Panos: panos.margaris@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 203/2 EC J 14:00-15:00

In-person: H-1155.17

ECON 485(585)/2 A T 13:30-14:30 In-person: H-1155.17

McIntosh, James: james.mcintosh@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 301/2 B See course outline

See course outline


Noce, Anthony A.: anthony.noce@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 318/2 BL1 1 hour per week (by appointment only on a first-come, first-serve basis)

Online (Zoom)

ECON 319/2 BL1 1 hour per week (by appointment only on a first-come, first-serve basis)

Online (Zoom)


Otchere, Dan: dan.otchere@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 331/2 A T & J 14:00-15:00 or by appointment

In-person, H-1155.35 or
Online (Zoom) by appt.

ECON 331/2 B T & J 14:00-15:00 or by appointment

In-person, H-1155.35 or
Online (Zoom) by appt.


Pápai, Szilvia: szilvia.papai@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 440(540)/2 BL W 17:45-18:45 or by appt. In-person, H-1155.67 or
Online (Zoom) by appt.
ECON 695/2 C W 17:45-18:45 or by appt. In-person, H-1155.67 or
Online (Zoom) by appt.

Perrin, Ryan: ryan.perrin@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 222/2 B F 13:00-14:00

In-person, H-1150


Siblini, Fatina: fatina.siblini@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 303/2 A M & W 11:45-12:45 or by appt (Zoom) In-person, H-1155.33 or
Online (Zoom) by appt.
ECON 303/2 H M & W 11:45-12:45 or by appt (Zoom) In-person, H-1155.33 or
Online (Zoom) by appt.
ECON 304/2 A By appointment only Online (Zoom)
ECON 319/2 A T & J 13:30-14:30 In-person, H-1155.33

Tchinov, Ivan: ivan.tchinkov@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 324/2 BL1 F 14:00-15:00 (in-person) and W 15:30-16:30 (Zoom) In-person, H-1155.75 and
Online (Zoom)
ECON 398/2 BL F 14:00-15:00 (in-person) and W 14:00-15:00 (Zoom) In-person, H-1155.75 and
Online (Zoom)

Vasey, Gabrielle: gabrielle.vasey@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 201/2 EC J 10:00-11:00 In-person, H-1155.41

Wang, Shaojia: shaojia.wang@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 303/2 BB M 08:45-09:45 In-person, H-1150

Watanabe, Axel: axel.watanabe@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 303/2 BB W 16:00-17:00 or by appt. In-person, H-1155.09
ECON 493(593)/2 A W 16:00-17:00 or by appt. In-person, H-1155.09

Xie, Huan: huan.xie@concordia.ca
Course Office hours Delivery
ECON 612/2 A T & J 13:15-14:30 or by appt. In-person, H-1155.37
Back to top

© Concordia University