Skip to main content

Economics faculty office hours, Winter 2021

The following office hours are valid from January 13 to April 20, 2021. It is not possible to meet the professors in person during the Winter semester, as the Department of Economics's physical location remains closed. Please consult your course outline (syllabus) for more details about each instructor's office hours.


Ahsan, Md. Nazmul: mdnazmul.ahsan@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 203/4 G M-W 16:15-17:30 M-W 16:15-17:30

 
Zoom (link posted
on Moodle)

ECON 221/4 E T-J 14:45-16:00 T-J 14:45-16:00
ECON 221/4 G T-J 16:15-17:30 T-J 16:15-17:30

Boichev, Georgi: georgi.boichev@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 222/4 C F 08:45-11:30 F 08:45-11:30

 
 
Zoom (link posted
on Moodle)

ECON 222/4 E F 14:45-17:30
F 14:45-17:30
ECON 425(525)/4 A M-W 08:45-10:00 F 09:00-11:00;
   15:00-17:00

Da Palma, Maria: maria.dapalma@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 201/4 H S 08:45-11:30 M 18:00-19:30

 
Zoom (link posted
on Moodle)

ECON 201/4 I F 11:45-14:30 M 18:00-19:30
ECON 203/4 E S 11:45-14:30 W 18:00-19:30

Dee, Jan Victor: janvictor.dee@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 461(561)/4 A T-J 14:45-16:00

J 11:00-12:00
or by appointment

Zoom (link posted
on Moodle)

Dovonon, Prosper: prosper.dovonon@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 421(521)/4 B M-W 10:15-11:30 W 11:45-13:00 Zoom (link in Moodle)
ECON 643/4 A W 13:15-16:00 W 11:45-13:00
ECON 681/4 A M 13:15-16:00 W 11:45-13:00

Han, Xintong: xintong.han@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 422(522)/4 A     T-J 08:45-10:00 M 15:00-16:00

See instructions in syllabus

ECON 680/4 A T-J 11:45-13:00

Hansen, Jorgen: jorgen.hansen@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 201/4 EC
online (eConcordia) M 16:00 - 17:00

 
Zoom (link posted
on Moodle)

ECON 677/4 A T-J 08:45-10:00

T-J 10:00-11:00
or by appointment


Hnatyshyn, Olha: olha.hnatyshyn@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 301/4 C M-W 13:15-14:30 M 13:00-14:00

Zoom (link posted
on Moodle)


Iray Makvandi, Alaleh: alaleh.iraymakvandi@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 201/4 J T-J 08:45-10:00 F 20:15-21:15

Zoom (link posted
on Moodle)


Kaplan, Uma: uma.kaplan@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 318/4 DD M 17:45-20:15

 

 
1 hour per week

 

 
Zoom (email professor)

ECON 319/4 E M-W 14:45-16:00
ECON 319/4 F F 08:45-11:30
ECON 361/4 AA W 17:45-20:15

Kassab, Sinda: sinda.kassab@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 222/4 D M-W 08:45-10:00 M-W 08:45-10:00

Zoom (link posted
on Moodle)


Kim, Heejeong: heejeong.kim@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 203/4 C online (eConcordia) T 17:00-18:00

Zoom (link posted
on Moodle)

ECON 326/4 B T-J 13:15-14:30 T 12:00-13:00

Kompaniyets, Eugene: eugene.kompaniyets@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 221/4 F T-J 08:45-10:00 T-J 08:45-10:00

Zoom (link posted
on Moodle)


Koreshkova, Tatyana: tatyana.koreshkova@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 616/4 A T-J 10:15-11:30

 
By appointment

 
Email professor

ECON 624/4 A T-J 13:15-14:30

Lander, Moshe: moshe.lander@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 331/4 C W-F 10:15-11:30

 
F 09:00-12:00

 
Zoom (instructions
on Moodle)

ECON 331/4 D W-F 08:45-10:00
ECON 465(565)/2 A F 13:15-16:00

Lau, Carol: carol.lau@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 200/4 B T-J 08:45-10:00

 

M 09:00-12:00

 

Zoom

ECON 330/4 A T-J 14:45-16:00
ECON 377/4 B T-J 10:15-11:30

LeBlanc, Greg: greg.leblanc@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 463(563)/4 A T-J 13:15-14:30 M 13:30-14:30 Zoom (link on Moodle)

Li, Ming: ming.li@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 401(501)/4 B
M-W 11:45-13:00 TBA TBA
ECON 613/4 X
M-W-F 08:45-10:00 TBA

Lkhagvasuren, Damba: damba.lkhagvasuren@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 615/4 A
T-J 14:45-16:00 W 13:00-14:00 TBA

Margaris, Panos: panos.margaris@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 303/4 C T-J 10:15-11:30 T-J 10:15-11:30 Zoom (meeting ID on syllabus)
ECON 695/4 E T 17:45-20:15 T 17:45-20:15

McIntosh, James: james.mcintosh@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 683/4 AA M 17:45-20:30 M 20:30-21:30 Zoom

Noce, Anthony A.: anthony.noce@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 318/4 C M-W 10:15-11:30

 
1 hour per week

 
Zoom (email professor)

ECON 319/4 D M-W 11:45-13:00
ECON 491(591)/4 A M-W 13:15-14:30

Otchere, Dan: dan.otchere@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 432(532)/4 A T-J 11:45-13:00 T-J 14:30-16:00

 Zoom (link on Moodle)


Papai, Szilvia: szilvia.papai@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 440(598)/4 AA J 17:45-20:15 T 16:00-17:00

Zoom (Link
on Moodle)

ECON 464(564)/4 BB T 17:45-20:15 T 16:00-17:00

Sigouin, Christian: christian.sigouin@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 403(503)/4 B T-J 10:15-11:30 By appointment Link in syllabus

Strantza, Stefania: stefania.strantza@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 301/4 D T-J 11:45-13:00

 
T 11:30-12:30

 
Zoom link posted
on Moodle)

ECON 325/4 B T-J 13:15-14:30
ECON 391/4 A F 13:15-16:00

Tchinkov, Ivan: ivan.tchinkov@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 324/4 B M-W 10:15-11:30 F 15:30-16:30

 
Zoom (link in Moodle)

ECON 443(543)/4 A M-W 14:45-16:00 F 14:00-15:00

Tewou, Kokouvi: kokouvi.tewou@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 203/4 D T-J 14:45-16:00 T-J 11:00-13:00

 

Zoom (link posted
on Moodle)

ECON 203/4 F F 14:45-17:30 T-J 11:00-13:00
ECON 303/4 D F 08:45-11:30 F 11:00-12:00
ECON 304/4 B T-J 16:15-17:30 T 16:15-17:30

Watanabe, Axel: axel.watanabe@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 695/4 F M-W 16:15-17:30 M 17:30-18:30;
or by appointment
Zoom

Xie, Huan: huan.xie@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 302/4 B M-W 13:15-14:30 M-W 14:00-14:30

 
Zoom (after live Q&A)

ECON 612/4 A M-W 11:45-13:00 M-W 12:30-13:00
Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University