Skip to main content

Economics faculty office hours

The following office hours are valid from May 10 to August 17 (all-summer), May 10 to June 23 (Summer 1), and July 5 to August 17 (Summer 2 classes). It is not possible to meet the professors in person during the Summer semester, as the Department of Economics's physical location remains closed. Please consult your course outline (syllabus) for more details about each instructor's office hours.


Abbey, Magdalene: magdalene.abbey@concordia.ca
Course Class schedule (Jul-Aug) Office hours Delivery
ECON 304/1 CA T-J 08:45-11:30

TBA

TBA

Banihashem, Arezoo: arezoo.banihashem@concordia.ca
Course Class schedule (Jul-Aug) Office hours Delivery
ECON 481(581)/1 CA T-J 10:15-13:00 TBA TBA

Iray Makvandi, Alaleh: alaleh.iraymakvandi@concordia.ca
Course Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 302/1 CA 
T-J 14:45-17:30 TBA

TBA


Irvine, Ian: ian.irvine@concordia.ca
Course Class schedule (May-June) Office hours Delivery
ECON 497(597)/1 AA T-J 10:15-13:00 TBA

TBA


Iskandar, Karla: karla.iskandar@concordia.ca
Course Class schedule (May-June) Office hours Delivery
ECON 303/1 AA

T-J 14:45-17:30
(live sessions 5-5:45 pm)

T-J 17:00-18:00

via Zoom, by appointment


Kim, Heejeong: heejeong.kim@concordia.ca
Course Class schedule (May-Aug) Office hours Delivery
ECON 203/1 EC online T 16:00-17:00 via Zoom, instructions on Moodle

Lander, Moshe: moshe.lander@concordia.ca
Course Class schedule Office hours Delivery
ECON 201/1 EC online

M 13:00-14:00
(May 17 to June 21)
M 09:00-10:00
(July 4 to August 9)

 Zoom (instructions
on Moodle)


LeBlanc, Greg: greg.leblanc@concordia.ca
Course Class schedule (May-June) Office hours Delivery
ECON 301/1 AA T-J 11:45-14:30 T 13:30-14:30 Zoom (link on Moodle)

Salarinezhad, Asefeh: asefeh.salarinezhad@concordia.ca
Course Class schedule (July-Aug) Office hours Delivery
ECON 437/1 CA M-W 08:45-11:30 TBA

TBA


Sigouin, Christian: christian.sigouin@concordia.ca
Course(s) Class schedule (May-June) Office hours Delivery
ECON 696/1 AA T-J 10:15-13:00 By appointment Link in syllabus
Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University