Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/students/spirituality/spiritual-guidance/MFCNetwork.html

Multi-faith Network

MFSC-MFN2

Our Multi-faith Network is here for you!

We are a safe space for you to drop-in should you find yourself in need of a listening ear or a quiet moment for reflection.

Our staff as well as members of our Multi-faith Network are available for one-on-one consultation for your questions and concerns in matters of faith, spirituality, values, ethics, relationships, and the self.  All encounters are confidential.  Please contact the person directly to make an appointment.  

Aboriginal/First Nations:
Elder Vicky Boldo
vicky.boldo@concordia.ca
514-848-2424 ext. 5029

Baha’i:
Adriana Cabrera Cleves
514-569-0819
clevesadriana@gmail.com

Jewish:
Chabad: Rabbi Yisroel Bernath
514-686-6770
rabbi@jewishmonkland.com

Jonathan Levine
jonathan.levine@federationcja.org
514-845-9171 ext. 222

Reform: Rabbi Ellen Greenspan
rabbigreenspan@templemontreal.ca

Muslim:
Imam Salam Elmenyawi
salam@muslimcouncil.org

Canadian Council of Muslim Women: Shaheen Junaid
sjunaid48@gmail.com

Sikh:
Dr. Jasvinder Kaur Magon
juss.kaur.magon@mcgill.ca

Christian:
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints: Catherine Jarvis
jarvis_catherine1@hotmail.com

United / Anglican: Rev. Ellie Hummel
Ellie.Hummel@concordia.ca
514-848-2424 ext. 3590

Unitarian:
Rev. Diane Rollert
DianeRollert@ucmtl.ca
514-485-7654

Buddhist:
Zen: Myōkyō Judith McLean
info@enpuku-ji.org
514-842-3648

Back to top

© Concordia University