Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/students/accessibility/contacts.html

Our staff

Meet Access Centre for Students with Disabilities staff:

Title Name email Extension
Manager Effie Konstantinopoulos Effie.konstantinopoulos@concordia.ca 5625
Disability Accommodation Specialist Anna Barrafato Anna.barrafato@concordia.ca 3511
Advisor Charles Altman Charles.altman@concordia.ca

3503

Advisor Sanu Ariyarajah Sanu.ariyarajah@concordia.ca 4375
Advisor Veronica Benz Veronica.benz@concordia.ca
2551
Advisor Russell Cooper Russ.cooper@concordia.ca 4377
Advisor Stephanie Peccia Stephanie.peccia@concordia.ca
4378
Advisor Stephanie Wells   (on leave) Stephanie.wells@concordia.ca 4309
Department Assistant Kathleen Glustein (on leave)
Kathleen.glustein@concordia.ca
3536
Department Assistant Kathleen O'Keefe Kathleen.okeefe@concordia.ca 3536
Service Assistant Stephen Stanislas Stephen.stanislas@concordia.ca 3525
Service Assistant/Etext Coordinator Shanika Taylor-Haughton Shanika.taylorhaughton@concordia.ca 4572
Exam Coordinator Victor Zampino Victor.zampino@concordia.ca 4376

Return to our office homepage to find our location, mailing address, fax and hours.

Back to top

© Concordia University