Concordia University

https://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/students/accessibility/contacts.html

Our staff

Meet Access Centre for Students with Disabilities staff:

Title Name email Extension
Interim Manager Anna Barrafato Anna.barrafato@concordia.ca 3511
Advisor Charles Altman Charles.altman@concordia.ca

3503

Advisor Sanu Ariyarajah Sanu.ariyarajah@concordia.ca 4375
Advisor Russell Cooper Russ.cooper@concordia.ca 4377
Advisor Stephanie Peccia (on leave until April 2019) Stephanie.peccia@concordia.ca
4378
Advisor Stephanie Wells Stephanie.wells@concordia.ca 4309
Department Assistant Kathleen Glustein
Kathleen.glustein@concordia.ca
3536
Service Assistant Stephen Stanislas Stephen.stanislas@concordia.ca 3525
Exam Coordinator Victor Zampino Victor.zampino@concordia.ca 4376

Return to our office homepage to find our location, mailing address, fax and hours.

Back to top

© Concordia University