Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/offices/dean-students/contacts.html

Dean of Students staff

Andrew Woodall
Dean of Students 
andrew.woodall@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424, ext. 3520
Lauren Broad
Assistant to the Dean 
lauren.broad@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424, ext. 5262
David Baker
Service Assistant 
david.baker@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424, ext. 3517 
Mary Burns
Service Assistant 
mary.burns@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424, ext. 4239
Paul Goubko
Co-Curricular Record Assistant 
paul.goubko@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424, ext. 3500 
Terry Kyle
Manager, Student Life
terry.kyle@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424, ext. 4062
Alex Oster
Coordinator of Student Engagement
alexander.oster@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424, ext. 4300
Paige Hilderman
Coordinator, Student Engagement
paige.hilderman@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424 ext. 4300
Back to top

© Concordia University