Concordia University

Advisory Board

Advisory board, John Molson School of Business

Directory / Répertoire de membres

Corporate Members / Membres externes
  • Dana Ades-Landy, CEO, Quebec Heart and Stroke Foundation
  • Kostas Andrikopoulos, CPA, CA, TEP (Chair, Nominating Committee, August 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017), President,  KNA Strategic Wealth Consulting Corp.
  • William Aubé, Founder & Managing Partner - Aubé Capital Advisory
  • Cristelle Basmaji, Youville
  • Ken Brooks, Senior Vice President, Transaction Advisory Services, Ernst & Young Corporate Finance (Canada) Inc.
  • Brenda Brown, SVP Human Resources, Compass Group Canada & ESS NA
  • Carmine D’Argenio, President, BMW MINI Laval Group
  • Terry Didus, Counsel, Dentons Canada LLP
  • Nelson Gentiletti, Chief Financial & Development Officer, Transcontinental
  • Rafik Greiss, FCPA, FCA, ICD.D
  • Tony Loffreda, Vice-Chairman, RBC Wealth Management, Royal Bank of Canada
  • Juan Manuel Ramos-Gurrion, Senior Director, IP Networks,Videotron
  • Greg Rokos, (Chair, August 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017), President & CEO, ESI Technologies
  • Stephen Rosenhek, Co-President, Le Naturiste Inc.
  • Donald Walcot
  • Warren White
John Molson School of Business Members / membres de l'Ecole de gestion John-Molson
  • Joseph Capano, Principal Director of Development
  • Anne-Marie Croteau, Associate Dean, Professional Graduate Programs and External Relations
  • Stéphane Brutus, Interim Dean, John Molson School of Business
  • George Kanaan, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
  • Alan Shepard, President & Vice Chancellor, Concordia University
  • Thomas Walker, Associate Dean Research and Research Programs
Emeriti Members / Membres émérites
  • Peter W. Hall
  • Bruce Mallen
  • Georges M. Paulez
  • Craig Shannon
Back to top

© Concordia University