Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/encs/electrical-computer/contact.html

Contact

Important contacts

Title
Name
Office
Phone
E-mail
Chair William E. Lynch S-EV5.163 3142 blynch@ece.concordia.ca
Associate Chair Anjali Agarwal S-EV5.157 3090 aagarwal@ece.concordia.ca
Department Administrator Tatyana Bobrova S-EV5.143 4493 tatyana@ece.concordia.ca
Assistant to the Chair Kristin Tedd S-EV5.165 3104 assistant-to-the-chair@ece.concordia.ca
Graduate Program Director Wei-Ping Zhu S-EV5.225 4132 weiping.zhu@concordia.ca
Coordinator, Graduate Programs (Ph.D.) Sheryl Tablan S-EV5.166 4154 sheryl.tablan@concordia.ca
Coordinator, Graduate Programs (M.A.Sc. & M.Eng.) Jenessa Speed
S-EV5.168 3103 jenessa@encs.concordia.ca
Coordinator, Comprehensive Examinations M. Omair Ahmad S-EV5.107 3075 omair@ece.concordia.ca
Coordinator, Ph.D. Proposal and Seminar M. Reza Soleymani S-EV5.125 4103 msoleyma@ece.concordia.ca
Undergraduate Program Director Pouya Valizadeh S-EV16.187 3079
pouya.valizadeh@concordia.ca
Undergraduate Program Assistant Maria Fasciano S-EV5.144 3102 mariaf@ece.concordia.ca
Curriculum and Graduate Attribute Coordinator
Abdelwahab Hamou-Lhadj S-EV5.213 7949 abdelw@ece.concordia.ca
Co-op Director Mustafa K. Mehmet Ali S-EV5.145 8896 mustafa@ece.concordia.ca
Coordinator, Capstone Projects Chunyan Wang S-EV5.121 3120 chunyan@ece.concordia.ca
Engineer in Residence Dmitry Rozhdestvenskiy S-H851.02 3106 dmitry@ece.concordia.ca
TA Coordinator Bipinkumar Patel S-H851.01 3157 TA-coordinator@ece.concordia.ca  

Find us

Back to top

© Concordia University