Concordia University
http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/encs/electrical-computer/about/staff/administrative.html

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Administrative staff

Lisa Ursaki

Assistant to the Chair

E-mail: lisa@encs.concordia.ca
Phone: (514) 848-2424, ext. 3104
Office: S-EV5.165
Office Hours: M-F, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Caroline Durand

Department Administrator 

E-mail: caroline.durand@concordia.ca
Phone: (514) 848-2424, ext. 4493
Office: S-EV5.143

Office Hours: M-F, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Education: MBA


Maria Fasciano

Undergraduate Program Assistant

E-mail: mariaf@ece.concordia.ca

Phone: (514) 848-2424, ext. 3102
Office: S-EV5.144

Office Hours: M-F, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. 


diane
Diane Moffat

Coordinator, Graduate Programs (MASc & MEng)

E-mail: diane@ece.concordia.ca
Phone: (514) 848-2424, ext. 3103
Office: S-EV5.168

Office Hours: M-F, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. & 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.


tablan
Sheryl Tablan

Coordinator, Graduate Programs (PhD)

E-mail: sheryl.tablan@concordia.ca
Phone: (514) 848-2424, ext. 4154
Office: S-EV5.166

Office Hours: M-F, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. & 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.


Irina Castillo

Office Assistant

E-mail: irina@encs.concordia.ca
Phone: (514) 848-2424(514) 848-2424, ext. 3100
Office: S-EV5.139

Office Hours: M-F, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Back to top

© Concordia University