Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/encs/electrical-computer/about/staff.html

Administrative staff

Name
Title
Ext.
Office
Email
Bobrova,Tatyana
Department Administrator 4493 S-EV5.143 tatyana@ece.concordia.ca
De Stefano, Tina Office Assistant 3100 S-EV5.139 tinadest@ece.concordia.ca
Fasciano, Maria Undergraduate Program Assistant 3102 S-EV5.144 mariaf@ece.concordia.ca
 Speed, Jenessa Coordinator, Graduate Programs (M.A.Sc. & M.Eng.) 3103 S-EV5.168 jenessa@ece.concordia.ca
Tablan, Sheryl Graduate Program Coordinator (PhD) 4154 S-EV5.166
Tedd, Kristin
Assistant to the Chair 3104 S-EV5.165 assistant-to-chair@ece.concordia.ca

Technical staff

Name
Title
Ext.
Office
Email
Brikho, Chafic Technician (I) 3096 S-H943 c_brikho@ece.concordia.ca
Guenole, Christian
Technician (I) 3095 S-H941 cguenol@ece.concordia.ca
Landry, Jeffrey Technician (I) 3115 S-H941 jlandry@ece.concordia.ca
Li, Dan Engineering Specialist 3148 S-H851.03 danli@ece.concordia.ca
Obuchowicz, Tadeusz Engineering Specialist 3069 S-EV5.110 ted@ece.concordia.ca
Patel, Bipinkumar Design Project Specialist 3157 S-H851.01 pbipin@ece.concordia.ca  
Qin, Shiyu Engineering Specialist 2736 S-EV016.171 sqin@ece.concordia.ca
Rozhdestvenskiy, Dmitry Engineer in Residence 3106 S-H851.02 dmitry@ece.concordia.ca
Back to top

© Concordia University