Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/encs/electrical-computer/about/faculty.html

Faculty members


Name Title Email Office Phone
Abdollahi, Farzaneh Affiliate Assistant Professor      
Agarwal, Rajeev Affiliate Professor      
Azizi, Seyyed Mohsen Affiliate Assistant Professor      
Benyamin-Seeyar, Anader Affiliate Assistant Professor anader.benyamin@ieee.org    
Blouin, Stephane
Affiliate Assistant Professor      
Brooks, Rupert
Affiliate Assistant Professor      
Charharmir, Mohammad Reza Affiliate Associate Professor reza.chaharmir@crc.ca    
Du, Ke-Lin Affiliate Associate Professor kldu@encs.concordia.ca    
Daoud, Mohammed I.
Affiliate Assistant Professor      
Farzaneh-Koodiani, Sadegh Affiliate Assistant Professor sad.farzaneh@gmail.com    
Gawanmeh, Amjad
Affiliate Assistant Professor      
Hasan, Osman
Affiliate Assistant Professor      
Karigiannis, John N.   Affiliate Assistant Professor jkarigi@encs.concordia.ca    
Landsberger, Leslie M. Affiliate Professor les.landsberger@videotron.ca    
Martineau, Paul
Affiliate Associate Professor      
Meskin, Nader Affiliate Assistant Professor nader.meskin@qu.edu.qa    
Sayrafian, Kamran Affiliate Associate Professor      
Stateikina, Irina Affiliate Professor i_statei@sympatico.ca    
Tafazoli, Siamak Affiliate Associate Professor stafazoli@videotron.ca    
Toeroe, Maria   Affiliate Professor      
Tousignant, Olivier Affiliate Associate Professor tousignanto@anrad.com    
Williamson, Sheldon 
Affiliate Associate Professor sheldon@ece.concordia.ca    
Xiao, Yegui
Affiliate Professor      
Zhang, Bowei
Affiliate Assistant Professor      

 

 


Name
Phone email
Al-Badri, Maher    
Aridhi, Henda   h_aridh@encs.concordia.ca
Beldjehem, Mokhtar
   
Davis, Donald   donald.davis@concordia.ca
Das, Susil   sdasmontreal@gmail.com
Gohar, Iman   iman.gohar@concordia.ca
Obuchowicz, Tadeusz (514) 848-2424, ext. 3069 ted@ece.concordia.ca
Sharifi, Shahram
   
Tadayon, Rahim
   
Yazdanpanah, Mina
   
Back to top

© Concordia University