Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/encs/computer-science-software-engineering/about/faculty.html

Faculty members


2016

Last name First name Email
Basha Nagi nagi.basha@concordia.ca
Bergeron Nicolas bergeron@encs.concordia.ca
Davis Donald Peter don@ece.concordia.ca
     
Ghaderpanah Seyed Sadegh sadegh@encs.concordia.ca
     
Jababo Khaled jababo@cs.concordia.ca
jababo@yahoo.com
Jannatpour Seyed Ali alij@encs.concordia.ca
Joshi Suraj suraj.joshi@concordia.ca
Kamthan Pankaj kamthan@cs.concordia.ca
     
     
     
     
Mokhov Serguei A serguei.mokhov@concordia.ca
mokhov@encs.concordia.ca
Obuchowicz Tadeusz ted@ece.concordia.ca
     
Ranj Bar Amin a_ranj@encs.concordia.ca
Santana Carlos-Luis santana@cs.concordia.ca
Sinnig Daniel d_sinnig@encs.concordia.ca
     
Soujeri Ebrahim esoujeri@encs.concordia.ca
ebrahim@soujeri.org
     
Thiel Stuart sthiel@cs.concordia.ca
Titus Kerly titus@encs.concordia.ca
Winikoff Steven M. smw@alcor.concordia.ca
     
     
  • Dhrubajyoti Goswami
    Director, Graduate Program (Courses + Diploma), Associate Professor, Computer Science and Software Engineering


  • Volker Haarslev
    Director, Graduate Program (Research), Professor, Computer Science and Software Engineering


  • Hovhannes Harutyunyan
    Professor, Computer Science and Software Engineering


  • Rajagopalan Jayakumar
    Director, Co-op Program, Associate Professor, Computer Science and Software Engineering


  • Joey Paquet
    Director, Undergraduate Curriculum, Associate Professor, Computer Science and Software Engineering


    Design and implementation of programming languages, Context-driven computing, Demand-driven computing
  • Peter Rigby
    Director of Undergraduate Program (SOEN), Assistant Professor, P.Eng, Computer Science and Software Engineering


  • Ching Yee Suen
    Professor, Computer Science and Software Engineering
    Director, CENPARMI (Centre for Pattern Recognition and Machine Intelligence)



Back to top

© Concordia University