Concordia University


Admin & support staff

Dr. Khaled Galal Interim Chair
Ms. Tanya Proulx Assistant to the Chair
Ms. Olga Soares Department Administrator
Dr. Fariborz Haghighat
Graduate Program Director
Ms. Jenny Drapeau Graduate Programs Advisor
Dr. Anjan Bhowmick Undergraduate Curriculum Director
Dr. Zhi Chen
Co-op Program Director
Ms. Min Ning Engineer in Residence
Mr. Riccardo Gioia Project Design Supervisor
Ms. Elli Aghdami Program Assistant & Coop Secretary
Ms. Debbie Walker Program Assistant
Ms. Beata Tararuj Office Assistant
Mr. Sylvain Bélanger Systems Administrator
Mr. François Carrière Systems Administrator


Mr. Riccardo Gioia Project Design Supervisor
Mr. Tiberiu Aldea Laboratory Coordinator
Mr. Luc Demers Technician
Mr. Mark Elie Technician
Mr. Jaime Yeargans Technician
Ms. Hong Guan Technician
Mr. Andy Shin-Pong Technician
Mr. Joseph Hrib Technician
Mr. Roberto Avila-Perez Technician
Back to top

© Concordia University