Concordia faculty engaged in teaching and research in the areas of Indigenous-related subject matter

Name	Department or Program	Email Address
Janice Anderson	Department of Art History	janice.anderson@concordia.ca
Matthew Anderson	Department of Theological Studies	matthew.anderson@concordia.ca
Alan Bale	Department of Classics, Modern Languages and Linguistics	alan.bale@concordia.ca
Natasha Blanchet-Cohen	Department of Applied Human Sciences	natasha.blanchet-cohen@concordia.ca
Sébastien Caquard	Department of Geography, Planning and Environment	sebastien.caquard@concordia.ca
Mary Ellen Davis	Mel Hoppenheim School of Cinema	medavis@sympatico.ca
Theresa Dearhouse	First Peoples Studies program	theresadearhouse@live.com
Elizabeth Fast	Department of Applied Human Sciences	elizabeth.fast@concordia.ca
Elizabeth Gatbonton	Department of Education	beth.gatbonton@education.concordia.ca
Karl Hele	First Peoples Studies program	karl.hele@concordia.ca
Salinda Hess	First Peoples Studies program; School of Community and Public Affairs; Department of Sociology and Anthropology	salinda.hess@concordia.ca
Kregg Hetherington	Department of Sociology and Anthropology	kregg.hetherington@concordia.ca
Heather Igloliorte	Department of Art History	heather.igloliorte@concordia.ca
Yasmin Jiwani	Department of Communication Studies	yasmin.jiwani@concordia.ca
Jason Lewis	Department of Design and Computation Arts	jason.lewis@concordia.ca
Warren Linds	Department of Applied Human Sciences	warren.linds@concordia.ca
Dave Mckenzie	John Molson School of Business	dmckenzie@jmsb.concordia.ca
Anny Morissette	First Peoples Studies program; School of Community and Public Affairs	anny.morissette@concordia.ca
Elma Moses	First Peoples Studies program; Department of Education	elma.moses@mail.mcgill.ca
Monica Mulrennan	Department of Geography, Planning and Environment	monica.mulrennan@concordia.ca
Ursula Neuerburg-Denzer	Department of Theatre	ursula.neuerburg-denzer@concordia.ca
Ebba Olofsson	First Peoples Studies program; School of Community and Public Affairs	ebba.olofsson@concordia.ca
Diane Pesco	Department of Education	dpesco@education.concordia.ca

Concordia faculty engaged in teaching and research in the areas of Indigenous-related subject matter

Name	Department or Program	Email Address
Frances Ravensbergen	Department of Applied Human Sciences; School of Community and Public Affairs	francesr@sympatico.ca
Eric H. Reiter	Department of History	eric.reiter@concordia.ca
Lorna Roth	Department of Communication Studies	lorna.roth@concordia.ca
Daniel Salée	Department of Political Science; School of Community and Public Affairs	daniel.salee@concordia.ca
Tim Schwab	Department of Communication Studies	timothy.schwab@concordia.ca
Yehudit Silverman	Department of Creative Arts Therapy	yehudit.silverman@concordia.ca
Peter Van Wyck	Department of Communication Studies	peter.vanwyck@concordia.ca
Jean-Philippe Warren	Department of Sociology and Anthropology	jean-philippe.warren@concordia.ca
Mark Watson	Department of Sociology and Anthropology	mark.watson@concordia.ca
Jobie Weetaluktuk	First Peoples Studies program; School of Community and Public Affairs	jsweetaluktuk@gmail.com
Louellyn White	First Peoples Studies program; School of Community and Public Affairs	louellyn.white@concordia.ca
Felice Yuen	Department of Applied Human Sciences	felice.yuen@concordia.ca