Skip to main content
LATEST INFORMATION ABOUT COVID-19

READ MORE

Political Science Student Association (PSSA)


The Political Science Student Association, best known to all as the PSSA, represents all undergraduate students enrolled in Political Science and Human Rights at Concordia University. We plan social, academic and speaker events and fund clubs and journals that promote growth through networking, leadership and experience. Catch us at H-1208 if you ever want to talk politics. Coffee's on us! 

February 2019 Newsletter

For more information on the PSSA, its projects and subsidiaries, visit the PSSA's Facebook website at www.pssa.ca

 

 

Executive Board (2020-21)  
President Patrick Quinn president@pssa.ca
VP Internal Affairs Astrid Saint-Pierre internal@pssa.ca
VP External Affairs Victoria Bolanos-Roberts external@pssa.ca
VP Finance Christopher Djesus Vaccarella finance@pssa.ca
VP Academic Norayk Bahaban academic@pssa.ca
VP Student Life Catherine Jarry studentlife@pssa.ca
VP Marketing Aleks Joly marketing@pssa.ca

Board of Directors (2020-2021)

   
Chairperson Christopher Byrne chairperson@pssa.ca 
ASFA Councilor Sharina Frija-Altarac asfacouncilor@pssa.ca
President Patrick Quinn president@pssa.ca
First Year Director Juliette Weil firstyeardirector@pssa.ca
Advisory Director Chris Kalafatidis advisorydirector@pssa.ca

 

 

Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University