Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/artsci/chemistry/about/staff.html

Staff

Note: For general information about the department or specific programs, please contact us.


Administrative staff

Hilary Scuffell

Assistant to the Chair 
L-SP-275.01
514-848-2424 ext. 3355
hilary.scuffell@concordia.ca

Maria Ciaramella

Graduate Program Assistant
L-SP-201.05
514-848-2424 ext. 3356
gpa.chem@concordia.ca

Lisa Montesano

Department Assistant
L-SP-201.01
514-848-2424 ext. 3366
chemistry.reception@concordia.ca

Maria Dochia

Technical Supervisor
L-SP-201.07
514-848-2424 ext. 3919
maria.dochia@concordia.ca


Technical staff

Neema Chirwa

Technician
L-SP-330.01
514-848-2424 ext. 3354
neema.chirwa@concordia.ca

Mihai Ciortea

Technician
L-SP-238
514-848-2424 ext. 3363
mihai.ciortea@concordia.ca

Maria Dochia

Technician
L-SP-201.10
514-848-2424 ext. 5976
maria.dochia@concordia.ca

Vincent Lau

Technician
L-SP-201.10
514-848-2424 ext. 5976
vincent.lau@concordia.ca

Kai Lee

Technician
L-SP-238
514-848-2424 ext. 3363
kai.lee@concordia.ca

 
Iqbal Qadri

Technician
L-SP-34.05
514-848-2424 ext. 3357
iqbal.qadri@concordia.ca

Khalil Rahman

Technician
L-SP-120
514-848-2424 ext. 3357
khalil.rahman@concordia.ca

Zornitsa Stoyanova

Technician
L-SP-201.10
514-848-2424 ext. 5976
zornitza.stoyanova@concordia.ca

Alain Tessier

Technician
L-SP-S175.21
514-848-2424 ext. 5307
alain.tessier@concordia.ca

Rita Umbrasas

Technician
L-SP-330.01
514-848-2424 ext. 3354
rita.umbrasas@concordia.ca

 
Back to top

© Concordia University