Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/academics/co-op/students/important-dates.html

Important dates

2017
Activity Schedule
Summer (May to August) 2017 Fall (September to December) 2017
First round job posting Monday, January 9 to Friday, February 3, 2017  Thursday, May 4 to Friday, June 2, 2017  
First round interviews Friday, January 20 to Friday, February 10, 2017  

Friday, May 12 to Friday, June 9, 2017

 

Ranking deadline

Friday, February 10, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Job match day

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Continuous placement

Monday, February 20, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

 

Work term begins Monday, May 1, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 

Employer evaluation, work term report / presentation 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Work term ends

Friday, August 25, 2017

 

Friday, December 22, 2017
2018
Activity Schedule
Winter (January to April) 2018
Summer (May to August) 2018
Fall (September to December) 2018
First round job posting Thursday, September 7 to Friday, September 29, 2017
 Monday, January 8 to Friday, February 2, 2018
Thursday, May 3 to Friday, June 1, 2018
First round interviews Friday, September 15 to Friday, October 6, 2017

Friday, January 19 to Friday, February 9, 2018

 

Friday, May 11 to Friday, June 8, 2018
Ranking deadline

Friday, October 6, 2017

Friday, February 9, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018
Job match day Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Continuous placement

Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday, February 19, 2018

 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 

Work term begins Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018  

Employer evaluation, work term report / presentation 

Monday, April 16, 2018

TBD, August, 2018

TBD, December, 2018

 

 

 

Work term ends

Friday, April 27, 2018

 

Friday, August 24, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

 

Back to top

© Concordia University